Commissioner: Robb Modica (info@newla.org)

NEWLA Administrative Directory

Institution Name Phone Email
Becker Frank Millerick 774.354.0481 frank.millerick@becker.edu
Bridgewater State John Harper 508.531.1353 jharper@bridgew.edu
Elms Laura Habacker 413.265.2342 habackerl@elms.edu
Fitchburg State Sue Lauder 978.665.3314 slauder@fitchburgstate.edu
Framingham State Tom Kelley 508-626-4614 tkelley@framingham.edu
Mass. Maritime Bob Corradi 508.830.5055 rcorradi@maritime.edu
Salem State Tim Shea 978.542.7260 tshea@salemstate.edu
Westfield State Richard Lenfest 413.572.8229 rlenfest@wsc.ma.edu
Worcester State Sue Chapman 508.929.8034 schapman@worcester.edu


NEWLA Coaches Directory

Institution Name Phone Email
Becker Samly Phonesavanh 774.354.0495 Samly.Phonesavanh@becker.edu
Bridgewater State Paula Habel 508.531.2898 paula.habel@bridgew.edu
Elms Ruth Ness 413.265.2430 nessr@elms.edu
Fitchburg State Rick Terrio 978.665.4699 rterrio1@fitchburgstate.edu
Framingham State Michelle Gillett 508-626-4614 womenslacrosse@framingham.edu
Mass. Maritime Julie Rigo 508-830-5000 Ext. 2079 jrigo@maritime.edu
Salem State Tara Kelly 978.542.7260 tsartori@salemstate.edu
Westfield State Greg Styles 413.572.5405 emsgbs@cox.net
Worcester State Deb Draper 508.929.8919 ddraper@worcester.edu


NEWLA Sports Information Directory

Institution Name Phone Email
Becker Matt Tittle 774.354.0485 matt.tittle@becker.edu
Bridgewater State Mike Holbrook 508.531.2656 mholbrook@bridgew.edu
Elms Chris Attwood 413.265.2440 attwoodc@elms.edu
Fitchburg State Keith Brouillard 978.665.3343 kbrouil3@fitchburgstate.edu
Framingham State Kathy Lynch 508-626-4612 klynch@framingham.edu
Mass. Maritime Jim Seavey 508.830.5054 jseavey@maritime.edu
Salem State Joe Beitz 978.542.6544 jbeitz@salemstate.edu
Westfield State Mickey Curtis 413.572.5433 mcurtis@westfield.ma.edu
Worcester State Steven Miller 508.929.8730 smiller3@worcester.edu